New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Breva babe

Here goes, 
Laughter, nights in front of my fire drinking red wine and listening to music . I have three horses on my property in a very beautiful location. I have a seven fifty Breva black Motto Guzzi motorcycle , I have done some awesome tours on it. I like the simple things in life, nature, animals, something nice I see everyday, like the kangaroos in my paddocks, or the most beautiful sunsets. 
I'm not really into night clubs but love to dine out, love picnics, the beach, swimming, bike riding, just like to be outside, I'm not good at sitting still I like to be doing something, usually outside. I love camping, be it tent, swag, caravan.
I love my animals, my property and my motor bike. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, friendship foremost, then who knows. I have a kind heart, I try to keep fit, I love adventure and spontaneous moments.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Favorite place or road to rideCountryside, Tassie, I am riding to QL in Nov.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Best featureButt
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeTrying new things

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy healthy and find love and compassion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGosh... no baggage, caring, fun, likes animals.
Active and reasonably fit.
On the first dateCoffee, walk and chat.